Yoga Offerings

cropped-copy-of-copy-of-copy-of-copy-of-copy-of-copy-of-peacefully-present-yoga-1.png

 
 
 
 
 

Group classes through Wholehearted Healing LLC:

  • Sunrise Gentle Flow: Sundays 8 am MT/9 am CT online via Zoom starting May 2nd.

         Cost: $15 drop in or $55 for 4 class pack.

In this 45 minute class we will merge breath and movement to create a calming, grounding, yet energizing experience. All levels welcome.

 

  • Return to Body – Online 4 week Group Yoga Session:

        May Session Dates: 5/2, 5/9, 5/16 & 5/23 at 4-5 pm MT/ 5-6 pm CT via Zoom

        Cost: $100 for 4 week session.

Each week we will focus on different healing practices and tools that help develop the mind-body connection. People who would benefit from this class may include people who have difficulty grounding, staying present, getting out of their head and into their body, or people who struggle with emotional regulation. This class is also great for relieving stress and promoting relaxation.

For questions about these classes at Wholehearted Healing or to register please contact me via email (lkasch@wholeheartedhealingllc.com) or text (720-316- 5783).

—————————————————

Classes I teach on my own (Peacefully Present Yoga):

  • Gentle Yoga Flow: Sundays 10 am MT/ 11 am CT online via Zoom.

      *Donation-based*

In this 45 minute class we merge breath and movement to create a calming, grounding, yet energizing experience, and help release tension in the mind and body. All levels welcome.

Link to sign up: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/u5Ukd-ivpjop0ikCIDIw0r8SQ5YtGEB5bw

If you would like to offer a donation you can send that to Venmo at (@Lindsey-Kasch) or PayPal (@lindseykasch). Contact me via email (lindsey@peacefullypresent.com) with questions.

 

  • Yin & Meditation: Sundays 6:30 pm MT/ 7:30 pm online via Zoom.

        Cost: $15 for drop-in or $60 for 5 pack

Yin is the feminine, slow, dark, passive, receptive, reflective, withdrawn, cool, and introspective aspects of life. Yin yoga focuses on passive, longer held poses that allow us to safely stress our connective tissues and joints. It is a slow, meditative and grounding practice that includes meditation, mindfulness and breath work. It promotes flexibility, relaxation and resilience in the mind and body.

Link to register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlf–rqTMuEt0U-BsBFttXS468vsXA3ofn

I am accepting payment via Venmo (@Lindsey-Kasch) or Paypal(@lindseykasch). You can send payment before or after you register, but ask that payment be sent *before* class. Contact me via email (lindsey@peacefullypresent.com) with questions.